The 'Preview' button obfuscates tables, stringing everything together into maximum length lines, making it very difficult (for me!) to read and do any maintenance on the table. It turns a 60 second minor task into a multi-minute major effort.
It may take you time making a correction of a typo, or other error when you do the save, going back into edit again, but you can find what you did wrong much faster than it will scanning for the place where the typo exists.
I wanted to transfer a thread from the BETA testing Board into the Board where it belonged, but it was difficult to just find where the 'Status' of the puzzle existed to make it 'Released'. And I still need to ensure that the links are all correct. But now I can find them, to fix any that are wrong.